Company Directory

Phone: 412-771-0900 Toll-Free:800-233-3232

Accounting & Inside Sales Fax: 412-331-2653

Contracting Fax: 412-771-6264

Outside Sales Fax: 412-771-5712

Sales Department:


Higgins, Brian

Phone: 412-777-4408

Email: bhiggins@hamiltongv.com

O’Brien, Casey

Phone: 304-424-7470

Email: cobrien@hamiltongv.com

Parkersburg, WV Operatons

Salmon, John

Phone: 412-777-4407

Email: jsalmon@hamiltongv.com

Wallace, Mike

Phone: 412-777-4406

Email: mwallace@hamiltongv.com

Outside Sales:


Heil, Paul

Phone: 412-777-4402

Email: pheil@hamiltongv.com

Billing Department:


Johnston, Nancy

Phone: 412-777-4400

Email: njohnston@hamiltongv.com

Accounting Department:


Auth, Roni

Phone: 412-777-4420

Email: rauth@hamiltongv.com

Warehouse Operations Manager:


Kass, Charles

Phone: 412-777-4423

O’Brien, Casey

Phone: 304-424-7470

Email: cobrian@hamiltongv.com

Parkersburg, WV Operatons

Contracting Department:


Gates, Rod

President

Phone: 412-777-4411

Email: rgates@hamiltongv.com

McMullen, Phil

Project Manager/Estimating

Phone: 412-777-4416

Email: pmcmullen@hamiltongv.com

Commercial:

Langsdorf, Mike

Project Manager/Estimating

Phone: 412-777-4412

Email: mlangsdorf@hamiltongv.com

Ober, Jim

Field Support

Mobile: 412-527-4831

Industrial/Gas:

Connolly, Keith

Project Manager/Estimating

Phone: 412-777-4414

Email: kconnolly@hamiltongv.com

Jones, Jerry

Project Manager/Estimating

Phone: 412-777-4410

Mobile: 412-848-5826

Email: jjones@hamiltongv.com

Parnacott, Craig

Ohio/West

Mobile: 330-962-5106

Email: cparnacott@hamiltongv.com

Wolfinger, Steve

Field Support

Mobile: 412-670-2412

Safety Manager:


Deedrick, Dan

Phone: 412-777-4418

Email: ddeedrick@hamiltongv.com

 

Asbestos & Lead Abatement:


Connolly, Joe

Phone: 412-777-4413

Email: jconnolly@hamiltongv.com